in the shallows off the tip of Montauk Point

I’ve been in Montauk lately…My camera has dead batteries, but my friend has a very nice canon he offered to shoot me with.

Here’s a couple of pictures!

It was definitely not the adventure for sandals, but hey they looked cute than my Nike’s. I’m wearing a floral skirt and lace top from Target, Black corselette from Forever 21 and those cute fringed gladiator sandals? Limited Too.

I’ve been considering and trying out a lot of changes on my blog. I think I’m going to try to incorporate more self-styled posts, as well as my reviews and opinions. I also signed up for BlogLovin, so if you follow any blogs on there, please follow mine too.

Tell your friends to read too if you like my blog!

Leave a Reply

