Adventures in Montauk

I’ve been going off on little adventures almost daily with my friend James Norton and his fancy shmancy camera. Figured I’d share some images of my adventures and personal style with all you lovelies! (side pre-note: if you click on the pictures they get bigger…and prettier!)

Tee from Target

Shorts from Forever 21

Fringed Gladiator sandals from Limited Too

Bangles from Forever 21, Target, and TopShop

and this one just makes me happy:

Another day we went to this horse ranch. It claims to be the first in America, est. 1658…

Dress from Target

Bracelets from Target, Forever 21, Whole Foods

Boots from some cowboy store in Virginia

Sunglasses from the Montauk Arts and Crafts Fair

Hat from my friend’s mom’s closet


I bought ^this^ wooden bird at a yard sale; figured I could make a cute, unique necklace out of it!

Next we went to ditch plains to go hike the cliffs by the sea side!

anddd….a total botch job of a few pictures I tried to combine: On my final day we tried to explore some new places in just a few hours before my ride to MA came… we only got a few images but here’s what we got:

Dress from Justice

Shoes by MiaGirl

Jacket by H&M

One response to “Adventures in Montauk

  1. Your style is so unique compared to other people I’ve read stuff from.
    Thank you for posting when you have the opportunity, Guess
    I’ll just book mark this blog.

Leave a Reply

