Boy Scouting

oh, hey new favourite picture of myself!

I was planning a perfect outfit for this army green colored skirt…and then I came across my brother’s boy scout shirt in the laundry room. In high school I remember taking his cub scout and tiger scout shirts and wearing them to school with skirts and appropriate accessories. Now, I’m bringing that back.

The skirt was salvaged from a Savers (Thrift store chain). Shoes from Charlotte Russe, and the top is, of course, my brothers.

2 responses to “Boy Scouting

  1. Before going on camping trips as a Scout, I would be a great deal of thought into who I wanted to share a tent with for several days. I sure wish you were in my troop. I would have probably enjoyed myself a lot more!

  2. Those turned out really cool! I love the one on top!

Leave a Reply

