Neon Leopard

I had a dream last night about wearing these neon leopard print tights I’ve had in my closet for awhile now, but don’t wear too often. So, upon waking up I decided today was the day. Even though there was nothing special about today whatsoever, just a generic school day, but I think I looked pretty kick-a$$ 🙂

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tights from Wet Seal

Wedges from Aldo

Dress from American Apparel

Vest by Ginger G.

I totally felt amazing in this outfit; so me!

Leave a Reply

