Leopard Distrust

My bf is visiting for the weekend and we’ve been blessed with mid 50’s weather, thank god! I got my hair done yesterday, 5 hours worth of chemicals and bleach, but I’m loving it! Also did a photoshoot today, pictures will come soon!

So, due to the nice weather and immense sunshine, Cody and I decided to go exploring in my fairly new neighborhood.

We found an awesome new *cheap* liquor store on Lorimer…. $20 for a handle of Bacardi Dragon Berry and we were in! We’ll be having an enjoyable night, that’s for sure!

Aldo wedges

Target tights

Express shorts

Kiss the Concrete shirt

H&M jacket

And I’ll finish with a picture of my new hair. It’s really dead… we’re going to do a deep conditioning treatment and then more bleach this week, and then I’m adding a surprise!

One response to “Leopard Distrust

  1. Pingback: Weekend Shopping and fun! « EffortlessCool

Leave a Reply

