Baltimore Scenery

apparantly that one picture I posted yesterday was the only full outfit shot from my weekend away. I guess you can say I just sat back and enjoyed the scenery, and now I’m here to share it with you!

Let’s go by day; Friday:

Zara Dress

CG Shoes

H&M Jacket

R&Em bag courtesy of Rebecca Minkoff

Black on Black Luggage

Skylight on my bus!

Saturday:

I wear sneakers? (Chuck Taylor’s)

Indlugence comes in the form of a Soy Caramel Frappucino

Breakfast Tacos:

Scrambled egg whites

Boca Meatless Crumbles

Lettuce, cheese, salsa

Dinner view of the Inner harbor

Vegetable curry Penne

No trip to Baltimore is complete without Mr. Jameson

Sunday:

As you can see, my bus got a flat tire on my way home, just 20 minutes outside of Baltimore. Two and ahalf hours later we were FINALLY on a working bus home to NYC.

One response to “Baltimore Scenery

  1. Thank you for the sweet comment on my blog!
    You are gorgeous and I love your blog!
    I just privately subbed… you should sub me back! :$

    Peace & love
    oxo, ETTE

Leave a Reply

