Last Day in NYC

My last night in NYC for two weeks and I spent it with some of my closest friends drinking margaritas and chatting about summer adventures. My last day I spent procrastinating some packing, grabbing lunch with some friends, then off to my favorite neighborhood thrift store, Atlantis Attic.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Diesel tee shirt

Forever 21 shorts

Jessica Simpson boots

Vintage/thrifted bag

Next time I post you’ll be reading all about my July 4th weekend! Enjoy πŸ˜€

12 responses to “Last Day in NYC

  1. Thanks for your nice comment ! Your blog is great !

    http://cuteredbow.blogspot.com

  2. Have fuuuuun!

    xx

  3. thx for visiting my blog! πŸ™‚ yours is interesting too πŸ™‚ if U like my nails look at ma todays’ make up in the same colors:)

  4. Love your boots. Enjoy NYC. Hope I could get there too someday=)

  5. Speak for yourself πŸ™‚

  6. thanks πŸ™‚ colours aroud me are my inspirations πŸ™‚

  7. I love you look Sahra, thank you for the comment :))

  8. great outfit!
    love the be stupid shirt

    http://milk-thief.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

