Fourth of July Weekend

American pride, all around, including an endless amount of alcohol. I spent the third of July at three different parties. A pool party in the boonies of Massachusetts, a family party with my boyfriend, and then a bonfire with a few of his closest friends.

Gifted American Apparel netted shirt

Forever 21 shorts

Cute boyfriend.

Vintage/thrifted striped shirt

On the actual fourth I went to the town I grew up in to watch fireworks with my handsome man and a couple friends I’ve been close with since high school.
I love fireworks and summer, don’t you!?

21 responses to “Fourth of July Weekend

  1. Love summer too. It doesn’t matter what age you are, summer brings out the kid in all of us. =)

  2. fireworks are the best!! and when they’re combined with summer, it can’t really get much better (:

  3. oh, I love your hair ❀

  4. Your hair is totally sweet.

  5. Blue and white stripes and the hair – perfect for the Fourth πŸ™‚

  6. Wow,great post! The pictures are so amazing!!!! Love your blog and now following! Maybe you’ll have time to visit my blog:)

    Kisses,
    Annabelle
    http://vivaluxury.blogspot.com

  7. looks like you had an awesome 4th of july weekend πŸ™‚ x

    thatsweetaurora.blogspot.com

  8. I really like your hair! Beautiful picts

    Kisses,

  9. Looks like a great day! Love your red shirt.

    x
    Michelle
    http://www.michellesstylefile.blogspot.com

  10. Hi! I like this post so much, you look really great!It sounds like you had a lot of fun, isn’t it?
    If you want come and visit my blog, and if you like, follow me!

    http://cosamimetto.blogspot.com/

  11. Looks like you all had a great 4th of July! Cute photos!

    invasionista

  12. I love beer pong!! Perfect thing to do on the 4th…and your hair is killer! Love it.

  13. Great hair! Thanks for visiting!

Leave a Reply

