Featured! Karmaloop’s Shakedown

I’m so excited; I’m this week’s featured blogger on the ladies’ blog of KarmaLoop!

Read more from my interview here! Also, you can get 20% off at KarmaLoop.com entering discount code “SAHRA11” at check out πŸ™‚

23 responses to “Featured! Karmaloop’s Shakedown

  1. amazing post, i really love it! nice pictures!

    have a nice day!

    xx

  2. Very nice post dear! Congrats. xo

  3. Very cool that you were featured! I just read it and it was a lovely cover. πŸ™‚ Congratulations! πŸ˜€ x

  4. great interview!

    thanks for the comment on my blog πŸ™‚
    XOXO, BECCA
    http://www.fashion-train.co.uk

  5. Wow, lucky you! Your blog is great! πŸ™‚ I love the monster swimsuit in your last post by the way.

    Check out my blog at idreamisnequins.blogspot.com

  6. Hi! I like this post so much, you look really great!
    If you want come and visit my blog, and if you like, follow me!

    http://cosamimetto.blogspot.com/

  7. Congrats on getting featured.

  8. congrats!!! and your hair is incredible!

    couturelust.com

  9. love your hair and outfit so cool πŸ™‚ xoxo

  10. congrats on the feature! i was just about to order a swimsuit on karmaloop today! great timing on that 20% code!

  11. wow your blog is wicked sick and so is your hair!

  12. totally love the crop top there !

    http://www.glisters and blisters.com

  13. my old job!!! love karmaloop

  14. Hello cutie ^_^
    I like your blog, really cute and this post is awsome<3 Check out my blog and if you like follow me please, cutie ❀

    Have a nice day β™₯

    http://fmum.blogspot.com/

  15. YYAAAAYY!!!! I LOVE THAT YOU’RE ON THERE. KARAMLOOP HAS AWESOME TASTE πŸ˜‰
    So glad to be part of the Shakedown club with you love!

Leave a Reply

