Summer Nights

Last Thursday I did a photoshoot with my good photographer friend, Greg Easton. Now, Greg and I have been taking pictures together and making magic since 2008, therefore he is my longest standing non-paternal relationship ever (minus a small break up in 2010). I was once his muse, and so anytime I’m back in his neck of the woods (Providence, Rhode Island) we make sure to do a fun photoshoot together!

Thursday was nothing shy of what we’re used to; spontaneous ideas being brought to life as they come to mind. As for styling, I played around with a new favorite piece (this sheer fringed top from H&M) as well as some summer night basics…

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

As you can see, never a dull moment. If you happen to live in the New England area and are into fashion or alternative and want your picture taken, be SURE to contact him; he’s one of the best in the area! Click HERE for his website!

Also wearing:

Body Glove swimsuit

H&M Jeans

cowboy boots I bought in Virginia

28 responses to “Summer Nights

  1. like theses pictures! u are awesome and nice tee !

  2. great photos! i LIKE it! 😀

  3. you rock i love these

    xoxo Monroe

    Fashion Steele NYC

  4. Love the hair!! Super cool photos. 🙂 x

  5. Cowboy boots and a swimsuit… I effing love it!! These photos are amazing btw!

  6. u look effin HOT!! love that sheer top..GORGEOUS
    xoxo
    Preity

  7. Hot and fierce!!! Well, you’re my “GIRL CRUSH!”.=)

    http://aphroditeslair9999.blogspot.com/

  8. You look amazing !
    and yepp, my boots are the best 😉 its love at first wear.

  9. hey, Im totaly jealous of your hair, We have pretty simular color but I want your long hair and you sidecut! And I digg your style and the photos. Definitely gonna start reading you blog:)

  10. love those cowboy boots! its so cool how you ve paired it with a swimsuit! you kinda remind me of Natalie Portman in some of those pics..I also enjoyed your vacation in Maine post, ur brother is very sweet! you look wonderful in that cute blue shorts and striped tee 🙂
    thank you so much for visting the blog, am following you now, hope u’ll support me by following me back 🙂
    hugs,
    Nelly
    http://www.massacredmascara.blogspot.com

  11. ooooh , sexy !!!
    you are a WILD CHILD, dear 😀

    I really love this photo shooting !

  12. amazing! and the lighting is perfect for the clothes xxx

Leave a Reply

