1993

I went home to MA for a few days of relaxation, and relax I did. I lived in my Jesica Simpson combat boots as opposed to heels and jeans instead of dresses and skirts. I was wearing this Wet Seal laced crop top when I put on a flannel (from pacsun) for warmth and realized I looked like I had just walked straight out of 1993…grunge, piercings, colored hair, crop tops….My parents even had some Sunny D for me to drink!

6 responses to “1993

  1. answer: yeees they are amazing. I never bought them though, size 6 was to small and size 8 tooo big. Blä 😦 that sucks.

  2. Hahaha !!!!! so cool and relaxed !

    I love it !

    http://rocknrealprincess.blogspot.com/

  3. I actually love your pictures. So spontaneous, am I right? :p

Leave a Reply

