Navajo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Quick little outfit post from my mom’s! Wore this around the house, because god forbid I got out like this in public in suburban Massachusetts…Oh, the stares!

Wearing a gifted archaeology cardigan from Francesca’s Collection, which can be found here, American Apparel leotard, thrifted/vintage maxi skirt. And, a lack of make up, ofcourse. Preparing my face for the upcoming NYFW which will be a toll on my wardrobe, face, and feet.

6 responses to “Navajo

  1. I absolutely love this outfit, and your blog. I just randomly came across your blog and I am already totally obsessed. I could sit here all day scrolling – your newest follower for sure!

    http://www.bloglovin.com/en/blog/2681061/blondehaus

    (Also, I work for Rue La La – thanks for the sidebar mention!)

  2. 奜文章就芁顶䞋。。。。。。。。

  3. 路过肯定芁螩䞀䞋。。。。。

  4. I love this cardigan!!!

Leave a Reply

