Weekend in The Mountains

Now that all my NYFW posts are done, it’s time I post those pictures from my three days away. My silly cousin decided to get married down in Pennsylvania smack dab in the middle of fashion week, but I must say that although I know I missed some amazing shows, taking the time to get away was quite relieving. Here’s a few random pictures from my adventures and the wedding!

The road trip down:

Yuengling Brewery Tour:

Now, I’m not a fan of beer, but my parents are so they thought it would be fun to take a tour of America’s Oldest Brewery. Not going to lie, it was pretty cool. I even tasted some of the beer at the end! Octoberfest, yum (it’s not even in bars or stores yet!)

The Wedding!

YES, my hair matched my dress (from Express). I tried to stay classy, drinking my Twisted Teas, and attempting to last all night in my Bakers heels. My family eventually broke out the hula hoops and before long it was dark and I was driving a Jeep through the mountains lost for 2 hours with drunk uncles in the back. Not going to lie, it was a great time!

Anyway, the next morning it was back on the road to NYC and all those busy shows.

11 responses to “Weekend in The Mountains

  1. u look so great 🙂 ur dress is very beautiful and match with ur hair ^.`

  2. beautiful pictures! i have new post in my blog! i follow you!

  3. http://offensiveseo.com/part-iii-soperton-strikes-back/ Thanks for that awesome posting. It saved MUCH time 🙂

  4. I’m so obsessed with your hair!!!!
    The dress and the hair match is so cool by the way 🙂
    x

  5. beautiful setting. beautiful outfit.

  6. You looked great in your blue green dress. lOVE IT.

    Love the photo diary too.

    Patience
    Check out my $100 ASOS Gift Card Giveaway:
    ASOS Giveaway

  7. Love that dress so much! And a bonus it matches your hair 😉

Leave a Reply

