City of Lights

Okay, New York City isn’t the City of Lights, but rather the city that never sleeps. My friend Aleia dropped in yesterday as a quick surprise, which was great! We got some amazing Thai at Republic in Union Square, then headed uptown to Times Square for a few moments of playing pretend as tourists, before heading to a friend’s bar.

Dad’s hand me down shirt

H&M jacket

gifted Levi’s jeans

Wil Pair heels

TopShop studded bracelet

Forever21 silver cuff

Aleia’s trip to see me was so impromptu all she had with her was pajamas and a maxi sun dress, so I dressed her in my leopard vintage shirt, Blue Asphalt jeans, Aldo wedges, and TopShop clutch and cuff. It was such a fun night, and I’m so excited to have her here for a few days! and to be my living Barbie doll 🙂

10 responses to “City of Lights

  1. I like NYC blogs…check out my blog and shop at http://www.soulpretty.blogspot.com

  2. 来支持下博主,哈哈!

  3. Beautiful photos! You are so pretty! 🙂

    http://liberty-walk-sara.blogspot.com/

  4. Check out the College Prepster blog to get 30% off a single item online! http://bit.ly/cwx7le
    I didn’t get to explore much of Union Square when I was in NY. I wanted to go to this famous chocolate bar. I think it was called Chocolate By the Man???

    P.S. Yay! Looks like you’ve got mad chopsticks skills.

    XOXO
    Trang & the Francesca’s Collections team

  5. Hi Sara! I can tell you have mad chopsticks skills lol. Don’t know where to begin about your outfit. Just spot on! Love the shoes the most & the leather jacket.

    xoxo

    Cinderella’s Closet NYC

  6. You are so pretty! I love the photos 🙂

Leave a Reply

