Awkward Faces

My brother is my photographer when I’m visiting my parents’. This is good, because he understands composition and exposure and fancy camera stuff like that; he NEVER complains not matter how many times a day I ask him to grab the camera and press the buttons; he’s pretty much the best 15 year old brother a girl could ask for. Also, he snaps a photo pretty much every single SECOND. I mean, this is good since he can catch random more candid shots. Or, you know, he catches all the hideous goofball faces I make in between posing. On this cold, post blizzard day it looks like he captured the most hiedous faces. But it’s okay, I don’t mind sharing with y’all!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vitcoria’s Secret Shapewear/dress

DIY from High School top

my basic Aldo and H&M pieces

Givenchy Lipstick

Aren’t I just SOOO attractive!? And I wonder why I don’t have a boyfriend…

Don’t Forget to Follow me!

On BlogLovin’        On Twitter        On LookBook

6 responses to “Awkward Faces

  1. love your leather jacket
    I’m planning on getting one soon
    it looks great on you 🙂

    http://bobbieaustinscloset.com/

  2. Love the outfit!! Can’t believe you have snow on the ground already! I’m sooo in denial that winter is on the way lol

    Fashion Translated

  3. Such a darling outfit, but dear, I’m getting cold just looking at you! That floral top is such a great piece. And I really got to mention that I adore your piercing! I wanted one like that a few years ago, but still think it looks awesome.

    Sam

Leave a Reply

