2011 ReCap

wow, a year has gone by! I’ve done so much, worked hard, played hard, blogged hard…started the NYC Fashion Blogger’s Meet Up Group with Yanil and Monroe…worn clothes, had fun. It”s been a roller coaster of ups and downs and now, for the sake of this being a fashion blog I’ve compiled a list of 12 outfits, one for each month of the past year of my favorites I’ve worn (with click-through links to the original post).

January:

February:

March:

April:

May:

June:

July:

August:

September:

October:

November:

December:

Personal ReCap: I need to where a more variety of shoes.

Here’s to a GREAT 2012!!

Don’t Forget to Follow Me!

On BlogLovin’ On Twitter On LookBook

8 responses to “2011 ReCap

  1. Great style sense. Can’t wait to see what’s in store for 2012.

    Happy New Year!

    http://www.justpatience.com

  2. thanks for your comment! Loving most of your outfit, they’re great! anw I envy you either I want a snowy christmas! hehe

  3. Love the August outfit 🙂
    Happy New Year 🙂
    xx

  4. WOW! You have a great style!

  5. loving all your outfits!

    thanks for the comment on my blog,
    XOXO, BECCA
    http://www.fashion-train.co.uk

  6. I wish you all the best for 2012!

    ★Happy New Year★

    new post: click here
    follow me

Leave a Reply

