When It’s Too Cold To Leave The House

DAMN it’s cold out. 16 degrees? No thanks, not unless I absolutely NEED to venture outside.

So what did I do inside all day? I learned how to do a french twist and attempted to recreate Lady GaGa’s hair from the dance rehearsal portion of her “Marry The Night” music video. Threw on a little white eye shadow, cat eye liner, and vampy red lips and had myself a mini photoshoot of sorts in my bathroom!

I know it’s not the best, but I’m thinking I could practice till it’s perfect!

Thoughts?

Don’t Forget to Follow Me!

On BlogLovin’      On Twitter      On LookBook

4 responses to “When It’s Too Cold To Leave The House

  1. I love your makeup!!
    I hope you can join my makeup giveaway!

    natalie
    http://lucyandtherunaways.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

