BatGirl

This dress is my new favorite dress. $9.95 at H&M it was quite the steal! It’s velvet body and drapey sheer sleeves and wings screamed my name. size 6 and slightly big? I didn’t care. It was MINE.

H&M Dress

H&M Bracelet/ring

Wild Pair by Bakers shoes

I wore this on a two-party night and my ensemble was well received. I honestly want to wear it everyday, though, and it’s going to be quite a challenge not to!

Don’t Forget to Follow Me!

On BlogLovin’ On Twitter On LookBook

7 responses to “BatGirl

  1. love it! you look like a modern-day stevie nicks!

  2. love love love your dress, you look gorgeous!

    thanks for the comment on my blog,
    XOXO, BECCA
    http://www.fashion-train.co.uk

Leave a Reply

