Girl Crush: Gillian Zinser

Where has this girl BEEN all my life? Thanks to the What Do I Wear Tumblr I’ve been seeing her gorgeous face and effortlessly cool style all over my Tumblr dashboard. Apparently she’s an actress on 90210, which makes sense that I’ve never seen her due to me being culturally inept and also lacking a television.

She’s complete California cool right down to her beachy waves and sun kissed skin. She’s making me seriously contemplate a move out west!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Follow This beaut on Tumblr and don’t forget to catch her as Ivy on 90210 Tuesdays at 8 on the CW!

Don’t Forget to Follow Me!

On BlogLovin’      On Twitter      On LookBook

4 responses to “Girl Crush: Gillian Zinser

  1. I love/hate her style but I know for sure I love her size!

  2. She looks beautiful in her outfits! Awesome!

    Much love from the SABO SKIRT girls!
    SHOP: http://www.saboskirt.com
    BLOG: http://www.saboskirt.blogspot.com

  3. She is absolutely fab!! Love her! I have a giveaway
    on my blog so feel free to join it:)

    http://stylewithoutlimits.blogspot.com/2012/02/first-giveaway.html

  4. Ok, how can I get her hair? Seriously.

Leave a Reply

