Photoshoot with Greggles

If you’ve been following my blog for awhile you may have seen more images by my Providence photographer friend, Greg Easton.  Since I’ve been back in New England it was only fitting that we get together on a 60 degree day in late February and shoot some magic.

I showed up to our shoot in my new shorts from PacSun and my favorite American Apparel leotard…and ripped thigh highs and a leather jacket. To a coffee shop in Providence’s college hill area.

(I make funny faces)

I got gasps and stairs…and then bought some swedish fish and went on my way. Put on a bikini and had some good ol’ fun in front of the camera!

My recent night with this vodka inspired me to do a shoot…

Well, I hope you enjoyed the little excerpt into more of my life outside of strict fashion! and remember, I LOVE YOU GUYS, my followers ❤

Don’t Forget to Follow Me!

On BlogLovin’      On Twitter      On LookBook

9 responses to “Photoshoot with Greggles

  1. Great and different ideas!

  2. Loving the swedish fish 🙂

  3. Oh, this is brave!Great pictures!

  4. pretty! xx

    p.s. I’m having a shoe giveaway if you’d like to check it out. 🙂
    devorelebeaumonstre.com

  5. Aren’t you so cute! Love your star tattoos though I’m sure you hear that a lot. Bodysuit looks wonderful on you and I love the third shot the most.

Leave a Reply

