Inspirations for Costa Rica

In exactly one week I will be in fabulous, sunny, warm San Jose, Costa Rica! I mean, not that it’s warm here, with our March days reaching almost 90 degrees in the North East, but you know what I mean.

So here goes, a visual inspiration of what I should be packing and wearing!

 

The plan: San Jose, mostly. I have day trips planned to the Arenal Volcano and the Sloth Sanctuary. I’ll also be spending four lovely days on the beach in Manuel Antonio, where I’m planning on snorkeling with some sting rays and maybe even going horse back riding!

The gist of what I’m packing? Whites, loose tees, shorts, cotton dresses, and pastels and neons!

I’m so excited for this trip, and I can’t wait to share all the pictures I take with you!

Don’t Forget to Follow Me!

On BlogLovin’      On Twitter      On LookBook

10 responses to “Inspirations for Costa Rica

  1. Aww really, you’ll be in costa rica?! Awesome, i would love to be there as well ❤
    have fun.

    xx Daisy

    themandarinegirl.com

  2. Ahh, so jealous! These photos are so perfect and summery. Have an awesome trip!

    Halie

  3. Wow!!! I hope you have an amazing time. I am enamored with the idea of the Sloth Sanctuary. It will be amazing I am sure! And you packing plans? Spot on!

  4. Enjoy! I lived there for a while 🙂

  5. I just discovered your blog and I think is lovely! Would you like to be friends and follow each other?
    xoxo,
    Fashionhypnotised girl

  6. So jelly! Have a blast hun, can’t wait to get your travel tips, soooo dying to visit Costa Rica soon!

    Thanks for visiting and leaving some blog love, hope to see you back soon!

    xo-Julie
    Peace. Love. LOL!

    Haute Khuuture.com

Leave a Reply

