Librarian Status

I woke up to a chilly day, comparatively speaking to yesterday’s 88 degrees. I decided to take advantage and don this sweater I found in a pile of my father’s “too small” clothes. Apparently, YES, this sweater is a men’s. Maybe my dad was just a hipster in the 80’s, I don’t know. But, I knew it had the perfect colors and adorable print to mix with my previously white dress. Previously white? Yea, this little city dweller did her laundry and accidentally threw in this perfectly white dress with a red towel with some jeans. I’m planning on bleaching it back to it’s pristine shade, but for now enjoying the subtle spring hue.

Did you know I have glasses? These aren’t your quintessential hipster glasses, they’re my prescription I’m supposed to wear while reading and driving. I mostly don’t while driving, but since a recent excursion to the library on a sick day I picked up this travel book on Costa Rica and have been doing my research for next week.

Don’t Forget to Follow Me!


On BlogLovin     On Twitter     On LookBook

8 responses to “Librarian Status

  1. The little house on your top is so cute. I love your tattoo on your hand aswell 🙂

    Nicole
    http://loyaltofashion.wordpress.com/
    xxx

  2. You look great with glasses!xx

  3. I am dying I love your hair so much. It totally works! You are too adorable and this outfit is to die for. So is your blog though i totally love it. You are an inspiration to me as a new blogger. It was really a blessing to come across your blog and I look forward to seeing your amazeballs posts in the future!
    xoxo
    http://thesocialboutique.blogspot.com/

  4. you look cute with the glasses 😉

    xx Daisy

Leave a Reply

