Steady Walking but Bound to Trip

H&M batwing dress

Wild Pair by Bakers shoes

Vintage/thrifted handbag

Hue socks

I think this is my favorite look from my shoot with Darkside Images. The photographer, Ti, even said himself it was different from anything he’s ever shot, but I think he captured fashion quite well, don’t you agree? I also think it was one of the better stylings I did on the shoot, but maybe it’s my bias of that dress…I did say a few months ago how I was trying really hard not to wear it every single day…I’m still fighting that battle.

 

Don’t Forget to Follow Me!

On BlogLovin On Twitter On LookBook

 

 

10 responses to “Steady Walking but Bound to Trip

  1. Love the way that dress flows in the wind!! Beautiful!!

  2. these shots are great! especially the first, and you did do a great job on the styling, the dress looks GORGEOUS on you! 🙂

  3. u look gorgeous! love your bag!

    xx, Sabinna and David
    Broken Cookies

  4. OMG I want that dress! And as always you look great. miss ya.

    xxoo
    Nicole

  5. wow you look great Sahra! And hello, where do these legs end please?! 😉 You look really sexy girl!

    x Daisy

Leave a Reply

