New American Classic

Outfit: As seen in my video haul! Wore this look out shopping with my mum, and to drinks and dinner with her and my father. A lovely retro vintage dress made slightly more “me” and modern with my over worn leather jacket, Aldo wedges, and Belt that was a gift from Alicat Avril Lemeiux.

Funny little bit: my mom and I ordered drinks, then realized we had coincidentally matched our drinks to our nails!

Don’t Forget to Follow Me!

On BlogLovin      On Twitter      On LookBook

8 responses to “New American Classic

  1. That dress is gorgeous! What a lovely vintage find! Thanks for visiting my blog and for the lovely comment! xxx

  2. More than pretty…amazing OUTFIT

    In love with your TOP and SKIRT…is the same Outfit that you show in VIDEO. =)

    You can check my CAPE SANDRO Outfit in:

    XOXO from MUNICH

    La Vie Quotidienne


  3. I love your hair and the pretty vintage-inspired crossover top! Thank you for taking a moment to stop by and say hello. ;-)

Leave a Reply

