Monochrome and Brown


Sometimes it’s really hard to beg my friends and family enough to get them to take outfit posts for me, so my InstaGram gets a more “daily feed” of my looks than this here blog, but I do my best to get some good digital images when I can. This is a look I’m so sad never got photos taken of, but I figured I’d share the Insta’ photos with you, because it’s honestly not that bad.

Bullhead white denim from Pacsun

vintage/thrifted lace cami

WetSeal asymmetrical tank

Cowboy boots from Virginia

Hair wrap a gift from my brother

necklace, a gift from Costa Rica

bracelets from Forever 21, Target, TopShop

wallet from TJ Maxx

Follow me on InstaGram: EffortlessCoolSahra

14 responses to “Monochrome and Brown

  1. Do what you gotta do- Instagram photos are awesome though, so it works! Love the all white outfit.

  2. Sometimes you just wished that you could be both in front and behind the camera!

  3. like za stajling i fotkice!

  4. I am loving this outfit .. you can’t go wrong with white in the summer!! Thanks for stopping by. Muahhh!!!

Leave a Reply

