Beanie, Baby!

While my wardrobe is gearing up for fall, I’m embracing the lasting days of Summer. Learning, or re-learning, new things and feeling nostalgic and childish. My August goal is to fly a kite. So simple, yet as we grow older it seems less attainable and realistically in the forecast. I’m going to do it. I WILL. Also, I want to re-learn to do a kick flip, against my mother’s wishes. Something about me being against prone…

Shorts made by me (buy em HERE!)

Sister’s beanie

Dad’s shirt

Cage ring by H&M

Blue ring gifted by Eclectic Eccentricity (buy it HERE!)

Aeropostale tank

Target OTK socks

MIA Boots from Macy’s

CoverGirl BlastLipstick duo in 810: Glimmer (dark end only)

Sally Hansen InstaDry in 450: Lickety-Split Lime

Don’t Forget to Follow Me!

On BlogLovin’     On Twitter     On LookBook

19 responses to “Beanie, Baby!

  1. Those shorts are so creative! Love your jewelry.

  2. I love the look of beanies on other people! You look awesome! I’m just unsure whether or not they suit me <3

    Ellen xx

  3. Nice post! loved the tattoo

    love, katheryn
    runwayrocknroll.blogspot.com

  4. It is often good to receive style tips like yours.
    @paquetevistasbi

  5. That beanie is sooo cute! You really pull it off super well :)

    Marta

  6. Love this look you look so cool AND the shorts are awesome.

  7. Awesome shorts, what a great idea :)
    I really like that shirt too…x

  8. Ton look est super cool!J’adore

    Angela Donava
    http://www.lookbooks.fr

  9. great post! love your outfit and the color of your beanie!

  10. GAH! where where where is that beanie from? i need it :o

    signorina-k.blogspot.co.at

  11. Nice and simple look. Love it.

  12. You look amazing! Love those shorts!

    xo, Yi-chia
    Always Maylee

  13. You look super chic! I like those long socks with those boots! I also haven’t flown a kite in absolute ages, I’m going to make that a summer goal too!

    x
    Hannah
    http://www.hannahsfashionblog.com/

  14. Girl I just discovered your blog and I’m totally in love with your skater/rock style ! I really like your blog, would you like to follow each other ?

    xx

    http://www.coralieslooks.com – FRENCH FASHION BLOG

  15. Thanks,for your comment on my blog.^^
    Would you like to follow each other on bloglovin???

  16. aww thank you :) you look amazing! xx

Leave a Reply

