She Spits on Summer and Smiles Into The Night

I think I’m falling….for FALL! Normally I thrive solely for summer; shorts and tees and tanks. But this current change in weather has me looking towards the future. I’m so excited for what fall has in store (see my color & accessories post on FemInspire, as well as my Fall Wishlist). I was thrilled to find these perfectly hued ankle boots at H&M, and threw on this chambray DIY shirt. I’m also ecstatic to be wearing my leather jacket again (from H&M) which has been a favorite of mine since I first bought it.

On the non-sartorial aspect, I’m excited for crunching leaves beneath my feet and New England adventures that I can only hope to include apple picking, pumpkin picking, and a belligerently drunk trip to King Richard’s Faire. What are you excited about for fall (fashionably or life-oriented)!?

Don’t Forget to Follow Me!

On BlogLovin’    On Twitter     On LookBook

10 responses to “She Spits on Summer and Smiles Into The Night

  1. Those shoes are completely fantastic. I love the color, it’s perfect for fall.

  2. Thanks for your lovely comment. I checked out your blog as well and I like it. You’re style is edgy, great. By the way, those booties are awesome!

    Would you like to follow? xx

  3. OK first of all I’m in LOVE with your hair! 2nd your boots are amazing..I mean AMAZING!
    xoxo Darby

    Obviously Obsessed

  4. fragiusti90@live.it

    love this boots and also your blog! It’s so nice!!! I follow you!
    Pass to my blog and if it likes you follow me too, I will be so glad 😀
    kisses
    http://francescagiusti.blogspot.com/

  5. great jacket! 🙂

  6. Amazing! I love the leather jacket!

  7. This is a comment to the webmaster. Your website:https://effortlesscool.wordpress.com/2012/09/12/she-spits-on-summer-and-smiles-into-the-night/ is missing out on at least 300 visitors per day. I discovered this page via Google but it was difficult to find as you were not on the first page of search results. I have found a website which offers to dramatically increase your traffic to your website: http://voxseo.com/traffic/. I managed to get over 10,000 visitors per month using their services, you could also get lot more targeted traffic than you have now. Hope this helps 🙂 Take care.

  8. Excellent news! I wish you the best with this blog. We’ll be back to check soon. Do you have a Pinterest profil by any chance? Here’s mine http://pinterest.com/vitaminforacne/ Best regards – Caroline

Leave a Reply

