Sweet Floursecent Enemies

I feel like this is one of the boldest outfits I’ve done before; toying with loose layers and variant shades. I’m still frightful of pattern mixing (it makes my OCD go nuts) but I feel I’m stepping in the right direction with this. Then again, maybe I’m giving myself too much credit.

DIY Jeans from H&M

Lands End shirt

Forever 21 sweater

M.I.A wedges

TopShop necklace

Michael Kors Watch

Simply Vera Wang bracelet from Kohl’s

Target bangles

Don’t Forget to Follow Me!

On BlogLovin’     On Twitter     On LookBook

7 responses to “Sweet Floursecent Enemies

  1. Awesome! I love those jeans! xx

  2. These shoes are rocking ! I had a look at your blog and your outfits are so cool ! See you soon !

  3. Lovely jeans!! I love the dint of fluorescent in your outfit. Amazing hairstyle!!

    http://www.hairextensions-australia.com.au

  4. LOVE the shoes babe!!! LOVELY style

    ZARA gift card giveaway for $400 on http://fashion-a-holic.com/page/12/

  5. Only a smiling visitant here to share the love (:, btw outstanding design and style .

  6. Pingback: Day Made | EffortlessCool

Leave a Reply

