Recent Features!

Though I was sparsely posting on here this past October, me and my work were still being posted else where!

I was interviewed and featured on Abbey Barker’s blog  about my life and work in the fashion industry. Read it HERE!

I also wrote a piece that was just published to CheapFlights.co.uk in their “Must Follow Fashion Bloggers” piece, about life in NYC And what to do and where to go when visiting there! Read that piece HERE!

My Ariel Halloween costume was features in the FemInspire Halloween roundup which can be seen here. Don’t forget that I’m a staff fashion writer over there on FemInspire so you should definitely be following and check out the website at least every other day!

Leave a Reply

