Another Long Winter Trying to Fight this Freeze

Waiting on the cold’s got a hold on me
a hold on me
so hold onto me

_DSC9531 copy

_DSC9533 copy


Baby, it’s COLD outside! Here in the north east it’s been a steady ten degrees Fahrenheit for a couple of days now and all I have to say is praise the gods for Uniqlo’s HeatTech, I honestly don’t know how I survived before I discovered with almost 3 years ago…This heat generating line features Japanese technology in light weight basics which are perfect for looking effortlessly chic in these below freezing temps.

_DSC9535 copy

_DSC9539 copy

_DSC9548 copy

Banana Republic skirt
Sweater from Urban Outfitters
Jacket from Macy’s
Uniqlo HeatTech tights
H&M booties

photos by Greg Easton

_DSC9555 copy

Don’t Forget to Follow Me!

On BlogLovin’     On Twitter    On LookBook

11 responses to “Another Long Winter Trying to Fight this Freeze

  1. great pattern on your skirt! and those shoes are pretty sweet! 😀

  2. Your hair is amazing, and I’m in love with this whole look x miaoliver.blogspot.com

  3. Great outfit I love the shoess <33

  4. Gorgeous coat!

    xo Sootjeelina

  5. perfect winter outfit!!! love the skirt ❤

    http://fierceberry.blogspot.com

  6. you look amazing ! i love the colours ❤
    http://coeursdefoxes.blogspot.com/

  7. I love that you add a song to each post, such a good idea!
    amazing outfit!
    xx
    http://wattwewear.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

