May Wishlist

May Wishlist

Ella Moss print dress / Dorothy Perkins peplum shirt / Lerock studded denim vest / Garage Jeggings / Zara shorts / Chloé mid heels / Zara sandals
All the things I’m currently coveting! This whole regular paycheck is burning holes in my H&M Denim pockets! I want so much! I’m totally into the quintessential Zara skort and their strappy sandals are a spring and summer MUST! On days off I’d just kill to relax in some comfortable jeggings. Red studded ankle boots also seem to be a blogger staple and while the Chloe ones are totally lustable, I’ve found cheaper versions for every price point (ahem; Jeffrey Campbell and Romwe). The studded vest seems like a perfectly punk addition for my summer layers, while the lacey peplum could add some wondrous versatility to some looks! I’m definitely fiending for all things white; preferably gauzey and/or lacey.
Now, the Ella Moss dress… we sold it at my work, I tried it on and fell in love, and then…my size was purchased. It was heartbreaking. So I’m stuck in my state of wishing.
Also, not pictured, desperately craving quintessential mirrored sunnies. Those will be an easy addition to my sunglass collection though!
Hopefully this month I’ll buy some new shoes. Definitely. You guys must be so sick of my burgundy booties and black wedges (I know I am)!
What are YOU currently coveting!?

Don’t Forget to Follow Me!

On BlogLovin’ ///// On Twitter ///// On LookBook

On InstaGram ///// On Pinterest

6 responses to “May Wishlist

  1. love those chloe heels…so so pretty!
    xoamy
    http://www.cupcakesncouture.com

  2. I love the red boots!

  3. love so so much the boots and the skirt! beautiful choices!!
    WAITING FOR YOU ON MY BLOG FOR MY FIRST GIVEAWAY!
    INTERNATIONAL GIVEAWAY

  4. I want so many things from Zara at the moment too! Especially that skort in black & their lovely sandals. I never used to be a fan, but they’ve really upped their game recently!
    Just wanted to say thankyou for your lovely comments on my blog too, so glad I found yours through them, you are absolutely gorgeous & your style is killer!

  5. vogueandheels

    I love that white skirt and red shoes. They are on my list as well!

    -Vogue&Heels
    http://www.vogueandheels.com

  6. I just bought myself two pairs of light wash skinnies and can’t wait to wear them 🙂 Also on my wishlist is a pair of black flat ankle wrap sandals. xA

    http://amodeworld.blogspot.ca

Leave a Reply

