I Left My Heart At Home

How am I supposed to be everything they expect me to be
When I feel so alone ’cause I left my heart at home
IMG_7816IMG_7820 IMG_7827

Misfits tee from HotTopic
Narciso Rodriguez for Kohl’s pants
Aldo wedges
Silver bracelet by Freedom for TopShop
Pyramid stud bracelet by BCBGeneration

Back to my punk roots with this look! I love my versatility with my style; one day I can flip my hair and nose ring to wear more conservative styles, then there’s days like this where I punk it all out and let the septum ring fly and rock out to my pop-punk tunes. I love my tattoos, and I love that I can be two different people for different occasions. Anyone else out there like me? Aesthetic two-faces, with multiple styles?
IMG_7819

Don’t Forget to Follow Me!

On BlogLovin’ ///// On Twitter ///// On LookBook

On InstaGram ///// On Pinterest

10 responses to “I Left My Heart At Home

  1. You have such a pretty and edgy look about you! I totally understand your want to go back to punk roots, I personally wouldn’t give up my Ramones shirt and it’s my go to comfy, over-sized, lazy day alternative and my boyfriend sure wouldn’t give up his Misfits t-shirt (almost exactly the same as yours) 🙂
    http://www.sunshinecitizen.com/

  2. Holy moly, your hair is freakin’ fantastic!!!!
    -Jamie
    ChatterBlossom

  3. Just amazing. Love this outfit andbthe punk touch to it! I feel you! My friends are always saying that i am a different person everytime they see me! cookieschaosncestlavie.blogspot.com/

  4. You look awesome! I love your haircut 🙂 x

    Fashion Landscape

  5. your hair is rad!! really love your unique style
    thanks for your comment on my blog 🙂

  6. Those pants are so rad! I totally believe they’re Narcisco Rodriguez, but can hardly believe they’re for Khols. What a great find!

  7. I love everything about this!! Those shoes are awesome! And I know exactly what you mean about “styling” yourself differently on your mood/day. I’ve got tons of tattoos and love every single one of them, and also love that you can’t see all of them 😉

    P.s. your hair, AMAZING!

  8. Comb your hair earlier than you begin and eliminate any knots.
    This years, internet contractors have been promoting consumer culture.
    Spotting the BofA flag company logo evoked a aggressive response.
    They are small, but they want big meanings for
    all times hidden in them. http://www.naikioutlet.
    com/

Leave a Reply

