I Thought I Loved You But It’s Just How You Looked In The Light

My words are my faith
To hell with our good name
One day we’ll get nostalgic for disaster
IMG_9243IMG_9279IMG_9262IMG_9248 IMG_9252IMG_9261

Cynthia Steffe Dress
H&M Necklace + Jacket
Clutch c/o South Moon Under (get it here!)
Shoes Wild Pair by Baker’s
DIY Midi ring
Nails: She’s Picture Perfect by Esse
Photos by Kevin
IMG_9273

Don’t Forget to Follow Me!

On BlogLovin’ ///// On Twitter ///// On LookBook

On InstaGram ///// On Pinterest

13 responses to “I Thought I Loved You But It’s Just How You Looked In The Light

  1. That clutch is GORGEOUS!!

  2. really great dress, love it!
    xx Kate

    The Style Department

  3. Great jacket…I love how it adds a little rock flavor to that delicate neon dress. Beautiful clutch, too!

    <3,
    ~N
    Wardrobe on Wheels

  4. Love this gorgeous green dress on you and that clutch is a beautiful touch! x, Kat

    Love and Ace

  5. You rock that pretty dress. Lovely look!

    xoxo Ra

    http://www.ramona-strikeapose.blogspot.ie/

  6. rocking it! I love the contrast of the dress VS the jacket. 😀

  7. That clutch is so awesome! It looks like it was meant to go with that dress!

  8. acejournalist

    Killer neon dress! 🙂
    xoxo Aimee
    bowsandbeau-ties.blogspot.com

  9. Stunning photos, you look so bad ass – I love your hair cut, it’s very edgy and really adds to this look x

    http://www.mademois-elle.com/

  10. Love your outfit! The color is amazing. And I wish I had the balls to shave my side hair off 😀

    xx, V

    itsthevworld.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

