You’re Gonna Miss Me When I’m Gone

I’ve got my ticket for the long way ’round
Two bottle whiskey for the way
And I sure would like some sweet company
And I’m leaving tomorrow. What d’you say?
IMG_9297So I saw on NastyGal this button front, collared maxi dress in white and was immediately reminded of a Saver’s/Value Village find I scooped up a few years ago and have only worn once before. So I figured it was time to dig it back out! I like that I cinched the waist with a belt (it’s like a women’s size 12) and added the shorts so I could get the flow going with some unbottoning. Add a little safari with some brown and cognac boots, and I think this look is a perfect casual summer look, dare I say great for a festival!
IMG_9292IMG_9293IMG_9305IMG_9308IMG_9329

I’ve got my ticket for the long way ’round
The one with the prettiest of views
It’s got mountains, it’s got rivers
It’s got sights to give you shivers
But it sure would be prettier with you

Don’t Forget to Follow Me!

On BlogLovin’ ///// On Twitter ///// On LookBook

On InstaGram ///// On Pinterest

7 responses to “You’re Gonna Miss Me When I’m Gone

  1. you look gorgeous!

  2. I love your cropped short here! This ensemble is great on you!
    http://sepatuholig.blogspot.com/

  3. wow this look is so unique and awesome! i love it!
    http://coeursdefoxes.blogspot.com/

  4. Traditional Clothing : Korean traditional clothing is both brilliant in its bright colorings and subdued in its flowing lines and the way it hides the body shape. During national holidays and festive occasions, the colorful national costume hanbok is worn. The designs and colors of the various forms represent the rich culture and society of traditional Korea.

  5. Wow, I love it with the crimson boots! The shirt dress print is fantastic! /Madison

Leave a Reply

