Punk Vs Femme Summer Concert Styles!

Hi guys, sorry I haven’t been posting much these days; I’ve been working on myself and trying to fine tune where I’m going in life, and well, I won’t bore you with the details. Basically, I’m sick of always moving, always changing my title, et cetera, and I’m ready to just settle down in a consistent way of life and a home.
Anyway, It’s SUMMMER!! One of my favorite things about summer is the concerts; whether it’s a full on festival (even though Coachella and Bonnaroo have passed, there’s still Warped Tour and Lollapalooza), a small venued show, or a night time at an amphitheater. I know my summer is already starting off right and I can’t wait for all the live music, friends, and summer soaking! To get myself pumped I’ve created a few boards of dreamy looks, adhering to both my punk and feminine sides to each.

Punk Vs Girly Summer Festival Style
Boohoo floral skater dress / Wildfox Couture Tank, $120 / Short’s levi s, $31 / Frye sandals , $195 / Zara ankle buckle boots , $49/ Rebecca Minkoff Skylar bag / Juicy Couture crossbody bag / Cole Haan Floppy Hat, $40 / Lalù floppy hat, $21 / NYX Lipstick
Nighttime Concert/showsummer nighttime concert
STELLA McCARTNEY sweater, $415 / Racer back shirt / Zara leather jacket / Topshop boyfriend jeans / Boohoo ripped acid wash jeans / Steve Madden leather boots / TOMS shoes / Michael Kors handbag / Topshop / Fedora hat
Concert by The Shore
Lilly Pulitzer Maxi Dress (Similar in Plus Size found on Roamans HERE)/ Melissa Odabashhalter top Bikini/ Iron Fist swim suit / Victoria’s Secret victoria secret sandals / Quay sport sunglasses / Wayfarer sunglasses
I’m excited to live in Maxi dresses and denim cut offs and the perfect hats and sunnies! Sneaking in wine or a flask to a lawn seated concert….Yea, I’m stoked.
What do you think of these looks? Are you going to any summer concerts or shows this season?

Don’t Forget to Follow Me!

On BlogLovin’ ///// On Twitter ///// On LookBook

On InstaGram ///// On Pinterest

6 responses to “Punk Vs Femme Summer Concert Styles!

  1. awesome outfits! i can so imagine all of these at one of the concerts, fests etc.! Beautiful picks!
    cookieschaosncestlavie.blogspot.com/

  2. girlgotglitter

    Love all he outfits chica!!!! Spot on and are making me want to buy concert tickets. Anything good going on in Baltimore this summer?
    Elizabeth, the GirlGotGlitter

  3. I love this post!
    All of these outfits are hot!
    I have a few shows I am going to this summer, I can’t wait myself!
    It is such a soothing feeling, plus it gives you a chance to connect with others!
    oxo,
    Holly

  4. Great stylings! I love everything!

    xo,

    C

  5. Fabulous selections! I have those Zara boots…and love the style 🙂 The distressed denim is awesome, and the graphic tees you’ve chosen are awesome…they look so comfy and stylish!

Leave a Reply

