Insta-June

20130701-093136.jpg20130701-093207.jpg20130701-093230.jpg20130701-093249.jpg20130701-093309.jpg
so… it’s happening. 2013 is HALF OVER. I’ve been saying it all year, but time has been flying! I can’t say I mind though; less time to dwell and I spend more time enjoying the good!
June has been no exception to the eventful months that have preluded it. I’ve spent time in Baltimore, my former home of NYC, and PLENTY of time in my new stomping grounds of Washington DC. I’ve explored new neighborhoods, eaten great food, and even went to my first DC event, hosted by Topaz and Arrow (post coming soon here on the blog!). I partied at the National Geographic, saw a Shakespeare play, went to a Postal Service concert, and drank MANY mimosas. A rather PERFECT month.
Like I said back in the beginning of spring, July will be jam packed with travel! I’m so excited to Providence, Maine, and Delaware; and definitely stoked to work on a serious tan! But most importantly, I’m SO EXCITED to spend the Fourth of July in the Nation’s Capital.
How was your June?! What are you excited for most about July?

Don’t Forget to Follow Me!

On BlogLovin’ ///// On Twitter ///// On LookBook

On InstaGram ///// On Pinterest

5 responses to “Insta-June

  1. Love the shoes!!

    Take a look at my blog: http://www.we-heart-fashion.com

    Let’s follow each other via bloglovin/facebook? Let me know

  2. Oh wow, you’ve had an eventful time! I lovvvve al your accessories, especially the color block shoes…so pretty!

    Love from India,
    http://www.fashioncandy.me

  3. You look really cool on the pictures;O) love your blog.

    Would you like to follow each other?
    http://realizzy.blogspot.co.uk/

    thanks

    eliza

  4. Wow Sahra! When do you sleep girl!? Lol! Sounds like you had a terrific June. Have a safe Fourth in DC! 🙂 Will see you soon!

    Debra@stylewisebydebra.com

Leave a Reply

