I Want You So Much, But I Hate Your Guts

this is torturous electricity
Between both of us
and this is Dangerous
Because I want you so much
want
20130830-203046.jpg20130830-203113.jpg20130830-203144.jpgQuick outfit I wore to dinner with my boyfriend! He’s the one who took those photos, a new venture in our relationship, a goofy one, hence the playful title.
Thrifted jacket from an Army/Navy surplus store
JD tee from the distillery in Tennessee
DIY Levi’s cut-offs
BDG Sneaker Wedges from Urban Outfitterssit

Don’t Forget to Follow Me!

On BlogLovin’ ///// On Twitter ///// On LookBook

On InstaGram ///// On Pinterest

2 responses to “I Want You So Much, But I Hate Your Guts

  1. you have a lovely blog ❤ this outfit is so cool!!
    follow?
    http://stormia-fashion.blogspot.com/
    kisses ♥

Leave a Reply

