New In: Fall Styles

As a broke fashionista, I’m always looking for deals and sales, and if you’ve been following me long enough you know how much I adore the three-day holiday weekend sales! With special thanks to my mother, this Labor Day I was able to do a little fall shopping to update my wardrobe and remain sartorially relevant.
Here’s a peak at what I scored!

20130903-191330.jpg
These shoes are my favorite buy of the weekend; knock off Jeremy Scott Achilles platform sneakers!? They were only $16 at my local Buffalo Exchange!sweatersNew sweaters; 2 from H&M, J. Crew sweater found at Buffalo Exchange in a perfect fall pastel!jeansFall hued jeans from H&M.accH&M Earring and Nars Lip Pencil in “Bolero”.20130905-093741.jpgMontaeu dress from Buffalo Exchange. I’d never heard of the brand before but managed to find that their styles seem to fit me perfectly!zaraGlitter sewn trouser pants from Zara.

What are you looking forward to wearing this fall!?

Don’t Forget to Follow Me!

On BlogLovin’ ///// On Twitter ///// On LookBook

On InstaGram ///// On Pinterest

4 responses to “New In: Fall Styles

  1. love the shoes, so cool!
    xx
    http://wattwewear.com/

  2. Those shoes are fire!
    C.Michelle
    http://www.cmichellestyles.com
    Instagram: Cmichellestyles
    *Besos*

Leave a Reply

