Fall Beauty Wishlist 2013

fall beauty buys

As I go through life, I go through phases of not wearing make up, save for the occasional touch of concealer and mascara, to weeks where I toy with make up on the daily, playing with techniques and such. Growing up I was the girly-tom-boy, if that makes sense. I wanted to roller blade, but for holiday photos I NEEDED red lipstick, even if my grandmother huffed and puffed about how I was too young. I’m a simple gal, who never got into wearing a lot of make up. As a cheerleader, I didn’t paint my nails until after high school. Nowadays, I’m in one of those moods where I want to play with smokey eyes do my nails every other day, and throw on some lipstick to up the sex appeal, or something like that.

For fall, I’m craving new and old. My favorite mascara has been out for awhile, so while I use cheap shit I’m missing my Benefit “They’re Real”. I’m also missing my Nars “Orgasmic” blush, a perfect shade for a slight hint of cheek toning. As for adding on, I’m enamored with the blue Marc Jacobs Beauty nail polish; dark and iridescent, it’s a perfect color for fall, especially with blue being such a hot color this season! I had heard that Pixi Lip gloss was a glossy, yet non-sticky product, and with long hair that is commonly down I NEED to try this! I’d love to toy around with a Naked palette, and am totally coveting a classic matte nail for a simple fall manicure.  Lastly, I just LOVE Balenciaga’s Florabotanica scent; I think I’m due for a new perfume anyway and this one has been on my list for almost a year!

What are you craving for your body and face this season?

Don’t Forget to Follow Me!

On BlogLovin’ ///// On Twitter ///// On LookBook

On InstaGram ///// On Pinterest

4 responses to “Fall Beauty Wishlist 2013

  1. I LOVE They’re Real mascara. Just posted about it this week actually. And if you love NARS Orgasm you’ll love The Balm Hot Mama – I love it better actually and I was a NARS Orgasm user for years.

    Champagne Lifestyle on a Beer Budget

  2. nice products 🙂

  3. Hmm. There is an exceptionally gorgeous string bikini clad woman on the cover of one of my old Lowrider magazines. Her boobs are absolutely phenominal, and I can’t seem to get enough of them! And she has very sexy ankles and really pretty feet (I’m into that). She’s also wearing my favorite kind of heels, which you are aware of Hellya, lol. I fantasize about her all the time, and she makes me ridiculously horny. I jerked it to her last night before I went to bed, and I woke up about four hours later and busted another nut while pretending to be deep inside of her. I can definitely relate to the excitement of a new toy. I’ll lock myself inside of my room for at least a few hours when I get something new to play with. I think I’ll be buying a glass wand here very soon as a christmas gift to myself. I saw one online the other day that really caught my interest.

Leave a Reply

