She’s The Giggle At A Funeral

20131027-182550.jpg

The Only Heaven I’ll Be Sent To Is When I’m Alone With You
The weather has been nearing frigid lately, at least compared to two weeks ago when temps were still in the 90s. I keep finding myself in a uniform of a button front shirt layered with a sweater or jacket, or both!
I put together this monochromatic, print playing look for work; casual, cool, with just enough edge to feel like myself. Though I still can’t believe I’ve conquered my fear of clashing prints AND my fear of dressing conservatively. DC has a grip in me, but it’s not TOO tight! 20131027-182521.jpg20131027-182617.jpg20131027-182642.jpgjeans from TJMaxx
44caliber shirt from PacSun
H&M sweater, boots, and jacket 20131027-182741.jpg

Don’t Forget to Follow Me!
On BlogLovin’ ///// On Twitter ///// On Facebook /////

On InstaGram ///// On Pinterest

3 responses to “She’s The Giggle At A Funeral

  1. love the mismatched prints here, such a fabulous look!!
    xx Vera & Rony
    http://wattwewear.com/

  2. You should take part in a contest for one of the best blogs on the web. I will recommend this site!

  3. Love reading articles together with the couple of coffee? Enjoy the coffee free – http://bit.ly/2f223424fsd

Leave a Reply

