Let’s Make Believe That We are Wealthy For Just This Once

_DSC9712
2013 is coming to a close! Here’s a peak at what I wore LAST new year’s (which for some reason was never posted)
I’m excited for this year’s festivities. I’m in a new city, happier than ever, and excited to get the ball rolling on the next steps in my life! Be sure to stay tuned for the annual yearly outfit round up! _DSC9713 _DSC9721 _DSC9724 _DSC9729 _DSC9737_DSC9747What will you be doing to ring in the new year!?

Don’t Forget to Follow Me!
On BlogLovin’ ///// On Twitter ///// On Facebook
On InstaGram ///// On Pinterest

7 responses to “Let’s Make Believe That We are Wealthy For Just This Once

  1. You looked wonderful! I love the cobalt blue matched with the gold sequins 🙂 I love your style!

    http://www.hannahsfashionblog.com/

  2. you look absolutely stunning!! we love everything from the haircolor to the accessories to the outfit!
    xoxo Vera & Rony

  3. THOSE EARRINGS ARE SICK!!!ARE THEY VINTAGE!!! I LOVE THEM!!!

  4. I’m making chinese tonight, staying in and watching old movies.

Leave a Reply

