Event ReCap: Boulevard of Chic

20140429-082847.jpg

This past Saturday was gorgeous; sunny and bright, nearly 75 degrees all day. I had the pleasure and honor of attending the first ever Fashion Truck Rally in Baltimore! Coined “Boulevard of Chic” this event was chock full of cool people, stylistic inspirations, and trendy shopping.  I fell in love with plenty of pieces, and loved chatting with the truck and pop-up shop participants!

As a ViP Blogger, I received a fun lanyard, was able to bring my friend Chantelle; we got gift bags and special discounts and coupons as well! There was food, drinks, giveaways, and fabulous other bloggers as well as shoppers!

20140429-082618.jpg

Dress from Thread Truck

20140429-082649.jpg

Rings by Kacey Royer

20140429-082824.jpg

Necklaces from Side Dish Mobile

20140429-082943.jpg

Puppy named Jade, up for adoption through Baltimore Humane Society

 20140430-112336.jpg

Gift bag swag !

I walked away from the event sun kissed and with my bag of swag, as well as a few purchases (which you’ll see soon!)

What do you think of my snaps!? Be sure you follow Boulevard of Chic to keep updated about their next event, which they are already planning!

Don’t Forget to Follow Me!
On BlogLovin’ ///// On Twitter ///// On Facebook
On InstaGram ///// On Pinterest

8 responses to “Event ReCap: Boulevard of Chic

  1. Ummm I want all your outfits and jewelry!!

  2. PLEASE tell me you bought that dress!!!

  3. Great recap! It was a fun – I’m sorry I missed you there.

  4. You have lovely style! ❤ That skirt is gorgeous! Wish I had met you at the event!

    Rachel
    http://alamodest.com

  5. You have lovely style! ❤ That skirt is gorgeous! Wish I had met you at the event! 🙂
    Rachel
    http://alamodest.com

  6. I hope you got that mint dress!

  7. Pingback: I Want a Dream Lover So I Don’t Have To Dream Alone | Que Sera Sahra

Leave a Reply

