The Fleeting Sense of Love Within

I’m going home since you’ve awakened her again
She depends on you, she depends on you

Que Sera Sahra in The Girl That Loves

As you recal, I recently went on a big tour of some NYC showrooms and studios, my first stop having been The Girl That Loves Showroom. This is my second look I put together there! I chose to pair this trending orchid hued skirt with a pastel printed crop top and ballet flats. We added some fresh flowers into the mix for a dash more femininity. Defining life moment: modeling a tulle skirt a la Carrie Bradshaw in a Manhattan window in the sky. Twas a good day, so be sure you follow me and stay tuned for more to come!

Que Sera Sahra in The Girl That Loves
Que Sera Sahra in The Girl That Loves
Que Sera Sahra in The Girl That Loves
Que Sera Sahra in The Girl That Loves
Que Sera Sahra in The Girl That Loves  and Iconemesis
skirt via The Girl That Loves (get it here!)
Forever21 tee shirt
Betsey Johnson earrings
H&M flats
iPhone case c/o Iconemesis (get it here)
Que Sera Sahra in The Girl That Loves
**special thanks to The Girl That Loves team for inviting me into their studio and letting me play model and dress up!**

Don’t Forget to Follow Me!

On BlogLovin’ ///// On Twitter ///// On Facebook

On InstaGram ///// On Pinterest

4 responses to “The Fleeting Sense of Love Within

  1. Yay for getting to channel Carrie Bradshaw! This is such a cute look, and I cannot wait to see the rest.

  2. OMG You look stunning – Love the powder purple skirt. Great look!

    ∞ tanvii.com ∞

  3. quelinestewart

    this is one of the most wicked posts I’ve seen in a while 🙂 love the casual tee with that fairy skirt. x

Leave a Reply

