Girl Crush: Ann Marie Hoang

I haven’t done a girl crush style post in awhile; maybe because I’ve been so focused on myself and my life that I haven’t been feeling too inspired by other fashionistas around me.  DC may also be to blame in that respect. So where do I get my best inspiration? Well, since I’m always on the go, these days it’s InstaGram. One standout grammer is a lady I’ve been following for a couple of years, and damn the girl kills it. I’m talking about Ann Marie Hoang, stylist and fashion mastermind behind @Mstr_of_disguise, or more appropriately, the master of converging bold urban styles with glamorous classics, with an ever-so-subtle bohemian vibe.
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Image and video hosting by TinyPic


Rad as fuck, am I right!? Be sure to follow this fashionista on InstaGram for more killer inspos on the daily. If you have any one in mind you think I’d like for a future #girlcrush post, tell me about them!

XO Sahra

Leave a Reply

