I Can’t Help But Wonder Do You Ever Think of Me

 photo _MG_9839_zps2ee67c31.jpg

One of my favorite things about my trips to NYC, even one of my favorite things when I was living there, was the concept of showrooms. I adore going to a secluded city oasis high above the sky to peruse the styles for upcoming seasons by new and growing brands that are on the forefront of style. During my last trip, I visited The Globe Showroom. While a big post on the other brands I saw there is coming soon, I wanted to share a couple of looks from one of my new favorite brands that I saw there! Deby Debo is a French brand that “provides answers for young women who want to be both feminine and unclassifiable, free, serene, and sensual”; basically, this line was created for Sahra. With wanderlust bones, the collections infuse heavy embroidery with thoughtful beading and quality fabrics in both heavy and ultra light fabrics. The pieces fit in perfectly in any setting, from holiday beaches, or a crazy party, to at a European Cafe or NYFW.  I chose to try on this back chiffon dress with bold embroidery, dreaming of wearing it on another Mexican foray. Below, I also tried on a playfully sheer lace set, perfect for a date night or a fiercely fashion event with gal pals.

 photo _MG_9831v2_zps616b4baf.jpg

 photo _MG_9813_zps9fd18460.jpg

 photo _MG_9814_zps82d3bb86.jpg

 photo _MG_9829_zps8ee944ea.jpg

Don’t Forget to Follow Me!

On BlogLovin’ ///// On Twitter ///// On Facebook

On InstaGram ///// On Pinterest

5 responses to “I Can’t Help But Wonder Do You Ever Think of Me

  1. Bonjour, i am happy you like my creation !
    all the clothes you choose fit you very well!
    all the best from Paris
    cedric

  2. My brother recommended I might like this web site. He was totally right.
    This post truly made my day. You can not imagine just how much time I had
    spent for this info! Thanks!

  3. When someone writes an paragraph he/she maintains the plan of a
    user in his/her brain that how a user can know it.
    So that’s why this post is amazing. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

