Self Date Sunday: Nugg Rx Facial Sets

Nugg Rx Facials
A rainy weekend with converging storms calls for time inside. I personally spent my weekend in college brazenned sweatpants and hoodies folding clean laundry and watching Netflix. I basically hit “yes I’m still watching” an embarrassing number of times.
I also decided to treat my skin. Last year I discussed Nügg’s facials and fell in love. This year, Nügg launched their new Rx packs and I just had to give them a shot.
Nugg Rx Facials
Each Nügg Rx pack comes with 4 facial pods to be used once a night for 4 days consecutively to counteract a specific product. I received the “Anti-Aging”, the “Dull skin”, “Dry Skin”, and the “Sensitive Skin”. While each packet has a unique set of pods my favorite is still the anti-aging. The oatmeal facial has become a favorite of mine and I love how smooth and clean these all make my face feel.
Nugg Rx Facials

What are you doing to treat your skin during this transitional season? Have you tried Nügg facial pods? Be sure to snag your Rx pack here!

Don’t Forget to Follow Me!
On BlogLovin’ ///// On Twitter ///// On Facebook 
On InstaGram ///// On Pinterest

12 responses to “Self Date Sunday: Nugg Rx Facial Sets

  1. I so want to try a new face mask, I have never heard of this one. They look great though!

    Pam xo/ Pam Scalfi♥

  2. Wow, would love to try these!! Great post! 🙂

    Stay gold,
    Selftimers
    http://www.selftimers.blogspot.com

  3. Can’t wait to try these! Love the packaging.

    Daily Opulence | dailyopulence.com

  4. Ah, these look fab! I have been looking for a new skincare product so I will definitely have to try these out :]

    ​​xx katie // A Touch of Teal

  5. Not gonna lie, I genuinely thought it was coffee due to the packaging! Haha! They look lovely! I’d love to try it in Dull Skin. My skin is so pale and dead honestly. I’d love a little pick me up! Haha ❤

    xx Bash | Hey Bash | bloglovin’

  6. Oh my gosh! Twinning! I literally spent part of my weekend pampering myself too – No lie, I took a bubble bath and set up my laptop so I could watch Netflix while in it hahaha. I’ve been looking for some good face masks. Thanks for sharing!

    xo,
    Sara Kate Styling

  7. I have been DYING to try this brand out! I see them at Target all the time and one day I’m just going to pick them up!
    xo ClassToCloset

  8. You definitely should!! If you do, let me know what you think!

  9. Aw i’ve never seen before this brand! Thanks for sharing, looks great!
    xx
    cvetybaby.com

  10. Very nice post!! I want try this!!
    Xoxo,
    Love from http://www.trangscorner.com {a lifestyle, fashion, beauty, and food blog}

Leave a Reply

