Hump Day Dupe

Hey guys, welcome to another Hump Day Dupe! I’m thinking of bringing this series back, as it’s been awhile since I did one and I think they’re pretttty great. But really, Let me know what YOU think in the comments and let me know if you want to see more posts like this!birkinThe Birkin; the iconic Hermes bag that exudes subtle elegance, and wealth. A basic Birkin costs a couple thousand at least, but adding colors and unique rare leathers can bring a bag over $40,000. Yes, that’s for reals. While even some quality knock offs can cost $1,500 there are plenty of other options around, I like this $22.50 option from Ami Clubwear.

Don’t Forget to Follow Me!
On BlogLovin’ ///// On Twitter ///// On Facebook 
On InstaGram ///// On Pinterest

5 responses to “Hump Day Dupe

  1. Great dupe!

    Amy Ann
    Straight A Style

  2. It’s crazy how much the birkin is, great dupe you found
    x
    http://anoddgirl.blogspot.com.au

  3. Nice dupe! But I’m in love with Birkin!
    xx
    cvetybaby.com

  4. Great dupe! I do have a list of some gorgeous dups as well but always hestitae to buy

Leave a Reply

