Agave Spa Travel Kit

Agave Spa Review + Free Travel Set for YOU

As I get older I’ve found myself getting more into beauty. Not so much make up, as I’m pretty basic when it comes to that, but more so to taking care of my skin and making sure that I put my best face forward. While I’m still fairly young and my skin isn’t too sensitive I’ve been working hard to find the perfect concoction for my skin. Agave Spa saw my plight for more products to try and sent me a wonderful travel kit to test, just in time for my trip to New Orleans.

I was super excited to try Agave Spa‘s products for a silly reason-I love tequila so I figured I’d love beauty products made from the same plant! Makes sense, right? But in actuality, it’s pretty great.

Agave Spa Review + Free Travel Set for YOU

Agave Spa Review + Free Travel Set for YOU

My favorite product from this kit is the Agave and Pearl Anti-Aging serum. With a slightly oceany scent and a cool, calming application this product felt lightweight and easy on my face. After starting with that every morning I’d add on the Agave Moisturizer which left my skin smelling fresh without looking dewy or clogged.

Want to try Agave Spa products for yourself? Use code “QSSFree” at checkout for a special discount!
Agave Spa Free Travel Set for YOU

Don’t Forget to Follow Me!
On BlogLovin’ ///// On Twitter ///// On Facebook 
On InstaGram ///// On Pinterest

This post is sponsored by Agave Spa.

7 responses to “Agave Spa Travel Kit

  1. I’ve been trying to take better care of my skin lately too. These sound great.

    Amy Ann
    Straight A Style

  2. the anti aging serum sounds fab! never too early to start taking care of your skin despite still being young 😀 Pam xo/ Pam Scalfi♥

  3. I haven’t tried these products before but they sound nice! I love the packaging!

    http://www.mintnotion.com

  4. Seems like a great products.

    ♥ Nissi
    http://www.nissimendes.ch

  5. Never heard of this brand but it looks lovely, thanks for sharing x
    http://sweatshirtsanddresses.com

  6. Looks like great products! Bonjour from france, *-* Sand. *-*
    .
    http://www.taimemode-fashionblog.com

  7. Pingback: #CapFABBbeauty – Agave Spa Travel Kit

Leave a Reply

