Come Clean Summer Breezes

You leave it up to me
Just the thought of you leavin’
Had me on my knees
Suede Boots and the Sleeveless Trench
Welp, it’s happened guys. The temperatures have dipped to freezing and winter is here to stay, it seems. While we’ve steal escaped snow thus far, I’m sure it’s on its way.
That being said, here’s my last bare-skin-bearing look for the next few months.
I wore this look during my Birthday Weekend in New Orleans; the look was cozy and comfortable enough for eating, drinking, and walking my way through the French Quarter.
Suede Boots and the Sleeveless Trench
Suede Boots and the Sleeveless Trench

thrifted boots (similar here)
Banana Republic Dress (so cozy, get it here!)
Romwe Vest/Sleeveless Trench (get it here!) (also love this one)
Thrifted Gucci Bag (thrift your own here for $160!)

Suede Boots and the Sleeveless Trench

Don’t Forget to Follow Me!
On BlogLovin’ ///// On Twitter ///// On Facebook 
On InstaGram ///// On Pinterest

18 responses to “Come Clean Summer Breezes

  1. I adore your hairstyle! You look great!

    – Cielo
    Mermaid in Heels

  2. Really love this outfit! Tunic sleeveless trenches are so versatile, love the shade of your!

    xo, Alice | Alice + TYPENU

  3. Ahh, can’t believe you got that bag thrifted!! Love it, it’s super cute and goes well with that tan vest!

    coffeeslag

    COFFEESLAG What I Keep In My Car

  4. Love this outfit and your hair is absolutely amazing.

    Rae | Love from Berlin

  5. This look is absolutely stunning!! I love your hair!

    Adi xx
    http://www.fancycorrectitude.com

  6. Love the grey and tan combo. It has gotten very cold here too. Brrr!

    Amy Ann
    Straight A Style

  7. Love the grey and tan styled together! Your bag is such a great find!

    Jill
    Doused In Pink

  8. Great look! I love the boots 🙂 Such a lovely outfit!

    http://www.hannahsfashionblog.com

  9. Those boots are just gorgeous!!

    Blog: http://fiftyshadesofpink.blogs.sapo.pt/
    Instagram: @sarafqueiros

  10. Pingback: Creature of Habit | Que Sera Sahra

Leave a Reply

