Va-Va-Valentine

Valentine’s Day is NEXT weekend! Can you believe it? Where has the time gone?

I’m gearing up for a weekend in the mountains with Z and our close couple-friends. I’ll be packing a good mix of cozy PJs and sultry underthings which, I realized while packing, are all from the same amazing company- Adore Me. (<- I wish I had a cool discount code but I don’t because I’m not affiliated with Adore Me, I just love them and think you will too!)

I signed up for Adore Me nearly 2 years ago. I’m a busty but petite girl and was so excited to find that they carried my size and each bra came with a matching panty. UM YES. I always feel better when my undergarments match; like I can take on the world but nobody has to know. As I’ve been adding to my collection monthly I’ve started to branch out. they’re PJ’s are soft and chic, and they’re joggers made me actually want to try the athleisure trend outside of the house. While the fabric isn’t the best (it’s no French Chantilly lace) the bras are a great quality and style for the price. I really fell in love with the sleepwear selection, too, and couldn’t live without my robe! Now for the best part of this subscription service- it’s only $39.99 a month. $40 for a box of fun is what I’m all about! Bonus: Every 5th set is FREE.  And they ship FAST so you can order now and have it just in time for the big weekend. If you’ve never tried it before then your first set is only $24.99!

Here’s a few of my fave picks to get you ready for an ADORE-able Valentine’s Day:

one // two // three // four // five // six

What do you think of these picks? What’s your go-to place to shop for something like this!?

Don’t Forget to Follow Me!
On BlogLovin’ ///// On Twitter ///// On Facebook 
On InstaGram ///// On Pinterest

11 responses to “Va-Va-Valentine

  1. gorgeous sets!
    Pam xo/ Pam Scalfi♥

  2. A weekend in the mountains sounds like a lovely VDay. Great tats and side shave.

  3. I’ve heard of this brand but I haven’t actually seen the product. They’re so nice! Also – I would love to spend V-Day with close couple friends on a trip. I’ll have to add that to my bucket list.

    -M
    http://www.violetroots.com || Custom Artwork Giveaway https://goo.gl/k8FPPs

  4. Good picture and choise!

    DadieB. ~
    dadiebradshaw.altervista.org

  5. A weekend away sounds amazing! Hope you have a great time! xo, Biana –BlovedBoston

  6. Amazing pieces! I didn’t knew the store, but I’m going to check it right now 🙂

  7. Hahahaha I like to match my underwear too and I’m loving the one you have on ,so pretty. I’ll check out the store soon.

    http://www.stylenbeautylounge.com

  8. Lovely delicates
    Just perfect for Valentine’s.

    The Bandwagon Chic | Instagram | Bloglovin | Snapchat: bandwagonchic

  9. I’m going to need to check out this brand! I love the flamingo tattoo!
    xo, Jessica || The Petite Diaries

Leave a Reply

